Reviews for The Floral Box

At The Floral Box we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Excellent service and high quality floral displays.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Jul, 2022

Beautiful flowers thank you!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Feb, 2022

Stunning arrangement, very very happy

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Jan, 2022

Great service and product

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Jan, 2022

Stunning flowers. Recipient very pleased.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Dec, 2021

Fantastic would use again

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Sep, 2021

Amazing flowers for my Mam
She was very pleased

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Aug, 2021

Absolutely amazing flowers and service Thank You.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Jul, 2021

Excellent service, good value for money , flowers were beautiful, lasted for ages, would recommend and use again

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Jul, 2021

Flowers were exactly as stated

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Jul, 2021

Sorry but wouldn't use them again.

3/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Jun, 2021

Unreal selection thanks so much!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th May, 2021

Excellent flowers, very happy

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Apr, 2021

Fabulous service. Fabulous flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

31st Mar, 2021

The process of ordering was simple, they delivered on time and the flowers were lovely

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th Mar, 2021

Easy and straightforward good service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Mar, 2021

Very good ???? will recommend to friends and family

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Jul, 2019

Fantastic service, thanks.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Jul, 2019

The recipient was really pleased with her delivery .

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Jun, 2019

Absolutely fantastic service.. called me to let me know the flowers weren't directly what I ordered offline however came more beautiful than I expected. Brilliant service highly recommended

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

31st May, 2019

Great service. Delivered almost straight away. Lovely flowers.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Beautiful flowers delivered on Mother’s Day

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Beautiful flowers and good service

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent Flowers every time. Simple as.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent floral bouquet for my wife on Valentine’s Day. I have used this florist several times now and they always deliver on quality and service!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Flowers I ordered came on time delivered by a gentleman who was very polite

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent, delivered on time and surprised the recipient. Couldn't have asked for more

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Fantastic service!!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Lovely flowers & great delivery service.

4/5

Customer Review - Verified

Fantastic service. It was my wife's 50th birthday and I was working in Saudi Arabia. I ordered them while I was there, saw them when I got home a few days later. Lovely flowers made her day, thank you.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Beautiful, fresh and high quality flowers were easy to order and delivered very quickly on the same day. Excellent Customer service. Highly recommend, I will be ordering again. Thank you.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Amazing flowers ?

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Outstanding flowers as always.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Easy to order online and the recipient was delighted with the flowers.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Fantastic flowers again! Mam was very pleased Thanks to your team.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Lovely flowers delivered on time for a friends anniversary, many thanks

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Superb service, flower arrangement picked and delivered within 24 hours. Recipient very happy with the basket arrangement she received. All in all, an amazing service.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Beautiful flowers received on 15th June for Silver Wedding and Beautiful flowers sent same week for sister's birthday. Absolutely stunning bouquets. Thank you First For Flowers, Cockerton. Wendy Hutchinson

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Have used direct2florist on a number of occasions and always had good service, even when you need to change the date of your delivery!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

The first bouquet arrived containing flowers which were wilted and never regained their original shape or beauty. Second replacement flowers were marginally better. Not the best Mothers Day bouquet I received unfortunately.

2/5

Customer Review - Verified

Fabulous personal service .nothing too much trouble . Swift response Thankyou ????

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Easy to order gorgeous floral selections that mum loved!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Quick, easy online payment process. Delivered on time, friendly delivery. And the flowers were beautiful and fresh. Thank you. Would recommend and use again.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Service was perfect, thank you

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Fantastic service and delivery was excellent.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Service fast and flowers as expected,would definitely recommend

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

High quality, lovely flowers, delivered on time. A week since they were delivered and not a petal curled yet.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Flowers were and still are stunning thank you will use again xx

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Nicely set out bouquet of flowers lots of colour Good delivery At a good value for money

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

First time I have used this site but would definitely use it again. The flowers were lovely and exactly as described.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent service, my sister was very happy with the beautiful bouquet of flowers, delivered at exact time too,

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Flowers arrived as requested. Lovely bouquet.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent service. Ordered Sunday arrived Monday Am. High quality well presented bouquet. Perfect. Thank you. Andy

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent service and beautiful flowers delivery was very efficient would use again

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Always use this florist absolute amazing service.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Ordered flowers for my brother in laws funeral, they were exactly what I wanted and were beautiful, the online staff were very helpful.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

This is the second time I have ordered flowers from the florists in Cockerton, Darlington. Perfect both times & I would not hesitate to recommend them. I will definitely use them again.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent flowers and service

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent fast delivery service and as always beautiful bouquet of flowers for my anniversary,wife was very happy,wont go anywhere else!!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

First class service and product from ordering to delivery?

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Fab thank you

4/5

Customer Review - Verified

Beautiful flowers delivered on time

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Great flowers on the same day

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Really delighted with my order. I placed it on a Monday and florist kindly called me to say if I didn't mind waiting 24,hours the flowers would be fresher and more varied. He also truthfully told me I wouldn't get the exact flowers in the picture. I appreciated both pieces of information and was just grateful to get any flowers in the middle of Lockdown! The flowers were absolutely beautiful and the person who delivered them helped further as the recipient had an injured foot but was delighted with the 'cheerup ' basket of fresh flowers. Thanks so much. Will use again.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

All went smoothly and I was even updated when they'd been delivered

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Amazing service! The flowers were delivered in a few hours after I've ordered them and looked gorgeous!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Beautiful tasteful and elegant arrangementx

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent On time For my mums 80th lockdown birthday . The flowers were beautiful . Thank you

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

My mom was so impressed with the flowers . She said they were just beautiful

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Ordering was easy. Beautiful flowers that arrived as requested. They still look good six days after they were delivered.

4/5

Customer Review - Verified

Super friendly service. Supported in clarifying a query. I would highly recommend this company, competitive prices. Thank you ?

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Really good service delivered on time which I asked for ,would definitely use you again

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

This service and shop have exceded our wish fr our mom to have a great day, the service was quick and very easy to manage we hope the flowers are fresh and that they are delivered on time which I amsure they will be. Very satisfied will order again. Bev Turner

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent communication and service.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Good service for a novice flower buyer like me

4/5

Customer Review - Verified

Why Choose The Floral Box?