Reviews for The Floral Box

At The Floral Box we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

My friend was absolutely delighted with her flowers I would certainly recommend to work colleagues up in Darlington. I live in Windsor and had to trust the web site and they certainly didn't disappoint. Thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Dec, 2018

Flowers were lovely and fast and efficient delivery, worry free experience. Thank you.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Oct, 2018

Beautiful Autumn flowers excellent condition

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Oct, 2018

Excellent

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Oct, 2018

Excellent service. Was nice that the delivery person also wished my mam Happy Birthday when they delivered her the flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Aug, 2018

Beautiful bouquet of high quality

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Jul, 2018

Gorgeous flowers delivered within 3 hours of ordering. Will definitely use this company again. Fantastic

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Jul, 2018

The floral wreath was lovely. Thankyou so much for all of your help.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Mar, 2018

Excellent as usual

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Mar, 2018

Always use Floral Box. They are the best florists in Darlington in my opinion. Flowers are always healthy and arrangements are pretty. They last for ages too!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Mar, 2018

Beautiful, colourful fresh flowers. Followed my instructions perfectly as I ordered them online. Great value for money, would use this company again for sure.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Jan, 2018

Very good ???? will recommend to friends and family

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Jul, 2019

Fantastic service, thanks.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Jul, 2019

The recipient was really pleased with her delivery .

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Jun, 2019

Absolutely fantastic service.. called me to let me know the flowers weren't directly what I ordered offline however came more beautiful than I expected. Brilliant service highly recommended

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

31st May, 2019

Great service defo 5 stars

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Apr, 2019

Excellent service, recipient was very pleased!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Apr, 2019

Very good quality, delivery as promised

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Apr, 2019

Customer really pleased with beautiful flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Feb, 2019

Used this florist numerous times and will continue to do so and recommend . Delivery’s are always on time and flowers are always lovely .

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Feb, 2019

Always use this florist absolute amazing service.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Ordered flowers for my brother in laws funeral, they were exactly what I wanted and were beautiful, the online staff were very helpful.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

This is the second time I have ordered flowers from the florists in Cockerton, Darlington. Perfect both times & I would not hesitate to recommend them. I will definitely use them again.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent flowers and service

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent fast delivery service and as always beautiful bouquet of flowers for my anniversary,wife was very happy,wont go anywhere else!!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

First class service and product from ordering to delivery?

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Fab thank you

4/5

Customer Review - Verified

Beautiful flowers delivered on time

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Great flowers on the same day

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Really delighted with my order. I placed it on a Monday and florist kindly called me to say if I didn't mind waiting 24,hours the flowers would be fresher and more varied. He also truthfully told me I wouldn't get the exact flowers in the picture. I appreciated both pieces of information and was just grateful to get any flowers in the middle of Lockdown! The flowers were absolutely beautiful and the person who delivered them helped further as the recipient had an injured foot but was delighted with the 'cheerup ' basket of fresh flowers. Thanks so much. Will use again.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

All went smoothly and I was even updated when they'd been delivered

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Amazing service! The flowers were delivered in a few hours after I've ordered them and looked gorgeous!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Beautiful tasteful and elegant arrangementx

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent On time For my mums 80th lockdown birthday . The flowers were beautiful . Thank you

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

My mom was so impressed with the flowers . She said they were just beautiful

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Ordering was easy. Beautiful flowers that arrived as requested. They still look good six days after they were delivered.

4/5

Customer Review - Verified

Super friendly service. Supported in clarifying a query. I would highly recommend this company, competitive prices. Thank you ?

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Really good service delivered on time which I asked for ,would definitely use you again

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

This service and shop have exceded our wish fr our mom to have a great day, the service was quick and very easy to manage we hope the flowers are fresh and that they are delivered on time which I amsure they will be. Very satisfied will order again. Bev Turner

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent communication and service.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Good service for a novice flower buyer like me

4/5

Customer Review - Verified

Why Choose The Floral Box?